elmiro_logo Elvis Movies Elvis On Tour
Elvis On Tour

Elvis Presley
James Burton
Vernon Presley
Charlie Hodge
Glen D. Hardin
Jackie Kahane
Ronnie Tutt
Jerry Scheff
John Wilkinson

Produced by Pierre Adidge und Robert Abel
Directed by Pierre Adidge und Robert Abel
Screenplay by Pierre Adidge und Robert Abel
Photography by Robert E. Thomas
Music by Joe Guercio
Johnny B. Good
See See Rider
Always On My Mind
Proud Mary
Never Been To Spain
Burning Love
For The Good Times
Don't Be Cruel
Ready Teddy
That's All Right
Thank God For The Lighthouse
Lead Me, Guide Me
Bosom Of Abraham
Love Me Tender
Suspicious Minds
I, John
Bridge Over Troubled Water
Funny How Time Slips Away
An American Trilogy
Mystery Train
I Got A Woman
A Big Hunk O' Love
You Gave Me A Mountain
Sweet Sweet Spirit (by J. D. Sumner & The Stamps)
Lawdy Miss Clawdy
Can' Help Falling In Love

Recorded at Coliseum, Hampton Roads; Coliseum, Richmond; Coliseum, Greensboro; Convention Center, San Antonio
Engineer: Al Pachucki

Guitars - James Burton, John Wilkinson,Charlie Hodge
Bass - Jerry Scheff
Drums - Ronnie Tutt
Piano - Glen D. Hardin
Vocals - Kathy Westmoreland, The Sweet Inspirations, J. D. Sumner & The Stamps

Elvis Recordings
Elvis Record Collection
Elvis Lyrics
Elvis Filmography
Elvis Awards
Elvis Bibliography
Elvis Links
Elmiro Search
Elmiro - The Elvis Guide

Elmiro Sun
Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer is a registered trademark of Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc.
Elvis, Elvis Presley and Graceland are registered trademarks of Elvis Presley Enterprises, Inc