elmiro_logo Elvis Movies
Wild In The Country
Twentieth Century Fox

Glenn Tyler - Elvis Presley
Irene Sperry - Hope Lange
Noreen - Tuesday Weld
Betty Lee Parsons - Millie Perkins
Davis - Rafer Johnson
Phil Macey - John Ireland
Cliff Macey - Gary Lockwood
Rolfie Braxton - William Mims
Dr. Underwood - Raymond Greenleaf
Monica George - Christina Crawford

Produced by Jerry Wald
Directed by Phillip Dunne
Screenplay by Clifford Odets
Based on a novel by J. R. Salamanca
Photography by William C. Mellor
Music by Kenyon Hopkins
Choreography by Charles O'Curran
Orchestration by Edward B. Powell
Wild in The Country
I Slipped, I Stumble, I Fell
Forget Me Never (not in movie)
Lonely Man (not in movie)
Husky Dusky Day

Recorded at RCA Studios and Radio Recorders, Hollywood
Engineer: Thorne Nogar

Guitars - Scotty Moore, Tiny Timbrell, Elvis Presley
Bass - Michael "Myer" Rubin
Drums - D.J. Fonatana
Piano - Dudley Brooks
Accordion - Jimmie Haskell
Vocals - The Jordanaires

Elvis Recordings
Elvis Record Collection
Elvis Lyrics
Elvis Filmography
Elvis Awards
Elvis Bibliography
Elvis Links
Elmiro Search
Elmiro - The Elvis Guide

Elmiro Sun
Twentieth Century Fox is a registered trademark of The Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation
Elvis, Elvis Presley and Graceland are registered trademarks of Elvis Presley Enterprises, Inc